Blogs & Stories

SpiderLabs Blog

Attracting more than a half-million annual readers, this is the security community's go-to destination for technical breakdowns of the latest threats, critical vulnerability disclosures and cutting-edge research.

SpiderLabs Radio Updated - Hack It! Edition for February 2011

A new SpiderLabs Radio - Hack It! Edition podcast has been uploaded.

iTunes - Subscribe and download it from http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/id300567984

Hack It! Edition 02/11

This month, an Electro and Progressive Live Mix by SpiderLabs' Zack Fasel

Track Listing:

  1. Feed Me – Silicone Lube
  2. Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica (Extended Mix)
  3. Elevic – Angels (Fractal System Remix)
  4. Deadmau5 – Sofi Needs A Ladder (Ft. Sofi)
  5. Alex Lamb – It's a trap (Original Mix)
  6. Spencer & Hill vs. Bastian Van Shield – Cantina ( Spencer & Hill Mix )
  7. Dada Life – White Noise Red Meat (Bassjackers Remix)
  8. Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk
  9. Feed Me – Grand Theft Ecstasy
  10. Fatboy Slim, Lazy Rich – Weapon Of Choice 2010 feat. Lazy Rich (Lazy Rich Remix)
  11. Aaren San – Apes From Space (Dirtyloud Remix)
  12. Felguk – Whatever Clever (Dirtyloud Remix)
  13. Tiesto, Diplo – C'Mon (Original Mix)

Mixed using Traktor S4 1.1

Let us know what you think about this and what you'd like to hear in the future in the comments. And more to come (yes, there will be a March mix out shortly).